Marcos Foncea adventure

Hi there!

Today Marcos will explain you his Irish adventure. Are you ready?

Hello, my name is Marcos and I’m 11 years old. In Ireland I’m living with the Kelly’s. In the family are 5 siblings: 3 boys and 2 girls. The parents names are Lorna and Daniel and the siblings names are Amelia, Ned, Odie, Kitty and Ethan. All of them are really funny. My family is fantastic, they are very polite and lovely.

I live in a small village called Enniskerry. In my house they have a dog, a cat, a hamster, horses and some chickens and hens.

I’m going to St. Mary’s School where I do maths, English and they do Gaelic but I don’t do this subject. After school I play with my siblings to Lego, cards or soccer. In addition in play soccer every Thursday and some weekends I play tennis with the family.

Here the timetable is a bit different than in Spain. For example, the school finishes at 2:30, the lunch is at 12:30 and the dinner is at 6:45! The weather is also different because it’s changing always. It rains a lot but we also have a few sunny hours.

I’m happy being here but I sometimes miss my family and my friends of La Farga. I’m sure that I’m going to learn a lot of English in this 9 weeks in Ireland.

See you soon!

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Crea tu página web en WordPress.com
Empieza ahora
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: