Lucas Sánchez experience

Hello! Today Lucas is going to explain us his Irish adventure.

Hi, my name is Lucas and I’m living in Blessington and I’m attending at st. Mary’s school.

The weekdays I use to wake up at 7:45 and I eat something before going to school. The Irish school is different than the Spanish because you have two breaks and you eat your lunch in the classroom. It also finishes at 2:30 and I like it because you have a long afternoon.

After the school my host mum collects me and Jean Paul and drops us off in my house or Jean Paul’s house. There we change our uniform for sportswear and we go outside to play football or basket. We play with some neighbors and since two weeks ago with Samuel and Carlota, two Spanish students living in Blessington. On Tuesday I play rugby for the local team (and I’m really good at it)

Every Saturday I go to Rockbrook where we have an English class and later we go to an excursion. I missed one of the excursions because I was with my family in a trip and I enjoyed a lot! This Saturday I’ll miss the English class because I’m going with my family to watch a rugby game but I’ll join the group later.

These are my days in Ireland. I hope you have enjoyed reading my writing.

See you soon!

Responder

Introduce tus datos o haz clic en un icono para iniciar sesión:

Logo de WordPress.com

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de WordPress.com. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Google photo

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Google. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Imagen de Twitter

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Twitter. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Foto de Facebook

Estás comentando usando tu cuenta de Facebook. Cerrar sesión /  Cambiar )

Conectando a %s

Crea tu página web en WordPress.com
Empieza ahora
A %d blogueros les gusta esto: